Toll Free: 1-800-222-008  
       

CONTACT US

For further enquiries, kindly email us at enquiries@officespace.com.my or call for free
Tel: 1-800-222-008 | Fax: +603 2094 4007

Shuchita Balasingam
M: +6012 232 8327
E: shuchita@zerinproperties.com

Jack Chong
M: +6012 200 1518
E: jack@zerinproperties.com

Dino Russo
M: +6017 627 9519
E: dino@zerinproperties.com

Danny Gan
M: +6017-356 1886
E: danny@zerinproperties.com

Harum Delima
M: +6012 601 7002
E: harum@zerinproperties.com

Aziz Rashid
M: +012 266 4458
E: aziz@zerinproperties.com

Quek Wei Kin
M: +6012 288 7908
E: quek@zerinproperties.com

Dewan Ng
M: +6016-391 6813
E: dewanng@zerinproperties.com

   

We look forward to assist you in identifying the best solution for your business